Manufacturing techniques of plastics

Today I will talk about manufacturing techniques of plastic parts

  • injection molding
  • Rotational molding
  • Thermoforming
  • Casting
  • Compression molding
  • Transfer molding
  • Sheet forming
  • Calendering etc..

Now my dear friends I am going to give you a power full capsules of every technique knowledge

Injection moulding-this is the mostly used technique of plastic manufacturing process in plastic industries..

I will explain it very deeply in my next blog

Published by

vikash

Vikash Kumar Dewedi is a head of THIS SITE TECHNICAL LEARNING. HE IS POSTING WHAT HE IS EXPERIENCING AT PRESENT TIME IN HIS COMPANY PROFESSIONALLY HE IS A MOLDING ENGINEER AND HE EVEN HIMSELF HANDLES ALL THE INFORMATION RELATED TO SEO. HE IS INTERESTED TO SEARCH OUT NEW THINGS AND AFTER EXPERIENCING HE SHARES THE CONTENT WITH WORDPRESS COMMUNITY. HE NEED YOUR SUPPORT

Leave a comment